Home » Headline, National News

Convention Election Results

June 9, 2014 One Comment

VANCOUVER – Yesterday, The Canadian Lutheran published the results of the presidential and vice-presidential elections at Lutheran Church–Canada’s National Convention. What follows are the rest of the election results from Synod’s Convention.

Board of Directors:
Cindy Sholdice (Central)
Arnold Drung (East)
Alan Schmitt (East)
Rev. Kurt Reinhardt

Commission for Theology and Church Relations:
Rev. Joel Kuhl (East)
Rev. James Heinbuch (East)
Cliff Pyle (Central)

Commission for Adjudication
Rev. Harold Borchardt (Central)
Rev. Richard Frey (East)
Deacon Monica Schultz (ABC)

Board of Regents of Concordia Lutheran Seminary
Rev. Daryl Solie (Central)
Rev. Scott Lyons (ABC)
Ian Lande (ABC)

Board of Regents of Concordia Lutheran Theological Seminary
Rev. Cameron Schnarr (Central)
Rev. Dan Abraham (East)
Bruno Korst (East)